The History of the ICC Cricket World Cup – Ebook


The 12th ICC Cricket World Cup is hosted by England and Wales from 30 May to 14 July 2019.The first match will be played at The Oval while the final will be played at Lord’s. It is the fifth time that the Cricket World Cup will be held in England and Wales, following the 1975, 1979, 1983 and 1999 World Cups. World Cup Cricket – A Complete History has been compiled by Peter Murray who has published several books on the event over 40 years. For the first time, the book will include the history of the Women’s World Cup which has recently become a major tournament in the world of cricket. This new Ebook is a collector’s edition featuring images and details from every World Cup since 1975

Available Now

Category: ISBN: 9781782814962



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The History of the ICC Cricket World Cup – Ebook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…