Contact Us

SALES UK & IRELAND

Jim Sheehan, Sales Director

29 Saville Road

Skelmanthorpe

Huddersfield

HD8 9EG

jim@signaturebooksuk.com

07970 700500

Sales South East inc. London SE & SW

Colin Edwards
Conway
Lime Grove
West Clandon
Surrey
GU4 7UH
Tel: 07980 568967
colin.edwards862@gmail.com

Sales London

Dennis Segrue
21 Elizabeth Close
Henley-on-Thames

RG9 1RE

Tel: 01491 577763
Mobile: 07973 122973
segrue@btinternet.com

Sales East Anglia/Home Counties N/ South West England & South Wales

Gillian Hawkins

12 Parkview Cottages

Crowhurst Lane End

Oxted
Surrey

RH8 9NT

Office: 01342 893029

Mobile:07810 648891
Gill.Hawkins.HPS@btinternet.com

Sales Ireland and Northern Ireland

Brian Blennerhassett
Butler Sims Ltd
3 The Oaks

Grove House

149b Milltown Road

Dublin 6

DO6 EF66

Tel: 00-353-1-2698360

info@butlersimsltd.com

NORTH AMERICA

Brooke O’Donnell
Managing Director
Trafalgar Square Publishing, a division of Independent Publishers Group
814 N. Franklin Street | Chicago, IL 60610
p. 312.337.0747 x278

c. 312.213.3083

brooke@ipgbook.com

www.ipgbook.com

Twitter: @IPGBooknews | Instagram: @IPGBook | [Facebook.com/IPGbook]Facebook: @IPGbook | Pinterest: @IPGBook

AUSTRALIA

Jonathan Seifman
Booktopia Publisher Services

Unit E1, 3-29 Birnie Avenue, Lidcombe NSW 2141 Australia

Office: (02) 9045 4336
Mobile 0400 488 798

Email jonathans@booktopia.com.au

publisherservices.com.aubooktopia.com.au | 

Alex Baneres alexb@booktopia.com.au

SOUTH AFRICA

Richard Hargreaves

Peter Hyde Associates

Corner of Nelson & Speke Roads, Observatory

Cape Town, Western Cape

Tel: 076 142 3748/021 447 5300

Email: richard@hargraves.co.za

SINGAPORE, THAILAND, MALAYSIA, INDONESIA, VIETNAM, CAMBODIA, PHILIPPINES, CHINA, SOUTH KOREA TAIWAN & HONG KONG

E&S Publishing Consultants at 160 Changi Road, #03-02 Hexacube Singapore 419728

Contact: Shan Rajaguru

Email: shan@eandspublishingconsultants.com

Emma House

emma@eandspublishingconsultants.com

JAPAN, KOREA, TAIWAN & HONG KONG

Tim Burland

Kikuchi Bldg 101

Sangenjaya 2-38-12

Setagaya Ward,

Tokyo 154-0024

Japan

バーランド・ ティモシー

154-0024東京都

世田谷区三軒茶屋2-38-12

菊地ビル101号室

Tel/Fax: +81 (0)3-3424-8977 or +81 (0)50-1141-8904

Mobile: +81 (0)90-1633-6643

E-mail: tkburland@gmail.com

Skype: tim.burland.work

We Chat ID: lproaming

MAINLAND CHINA

Kate Miao

 kateaquarius@hotmail.com

DISTRIBUTION/WAREHOUSE UK (as of June 1st 2021)

Louise Morris
Customer Service Director
BookSource

 

Email: louise.morris@booksource.net 

Follow us on Twitter @BookSource1

50 Cambuslang Road  |  Cambuslang Investment Park  |  Glasgow  |  G32 8NB  |  United Kingdom 

Direct tel: 0141 643 3950  |  Mobile: 07837 950334  |  Fax: 0845 370 0064  |  Switchboard: 0141 642 9192

www.booksource.net

ACCOUNTS

Ian Mackenzie

Unit 16c

Beaufort Road

Reigate

Surrey

RH2 9DJ

Tel: +44 (0)1737 221230

Email: ian@g2entertainment.co.uk

PRESS ENQUIRIES

Jules Gammond

jules@g2entertainment.co.uk