Derby County FC typography t-shirt


Michael Wylie’s handrawn typography design featuring the great players and events throughout the history of Derby County FC.

  • Famous players include Steve Bloomers, Alan Durban, Archie Gemmill, Kevin Hector, Dave Mackay, Roy McFarland, Peter Shilton and Colin Todd. Under managers Brian Clough and Peter Taylor the club won the league in 1972 and 1975.
  • The club’s home colours have been black and white since the 1890s. The team gets its nickname, The Rams, to show tribute to its links with the First Regiment of Derby Militia, which took a ram as its mascot. England legend Wayne Rooney is now club captain.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Derby County FC typography t-shirt”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…